The Bloomfield R-14 School District address is 505 Court St., Bloomfield, MO 63825.
Showing 7 items
NameEmailPositionPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPositionPhone Number
Sarah Upchurch supchurch@bps14.org Business Manager 573-568-4564 
Richie Vaughn rvaughn@bps14.org Maintenance Supervisor 573-568-4564 
Tisha Roper lroper@OPAAfood.com OPAA Food Service 573-568-5681 
Toni Hill thill@bps14.org Superintendent 573-568-4564 
Lina Gibbs lgibbs@bps14.org Superintendent Secretary 573-568-4564 
Scott Mayo smayo@bps14.org Technology Coordinator 573-568-5669 
Terry Bryeans tbryeans@bps14.org Transportation Supervisor 573-568-2307 
Showing 7 items